ASNT 2017 Annual Conference ASNT 2017 Annual Conference Outgoing Chairman Kevin Smith 204581771 Outgoing Chairman Kevin Smith 204581772 Ray Morasse receives Phillip Johnson Award 204581773 ASNT Fellows Class of 2017 204581774 ASNT Annual Banquet 204581775 Outgoing Chairman Kevin Smith with incoming Chairman David Bajula 204581776 Incoming President David Mandina 204581777 Saudi Arabia Section receives its Presidents Award 204581778 ASNT UAE Section wins its 1st President's Award 204581779 Gaylord Opryland Convention Center 204581782 RD Basrawi at the ASNT Annual Conference 204581783 ASNT Annual Conference Exhibition 204581784 ASNT International Forum 204581785 ASNT Annual Conference Exhibition 204581786